Skontaktuj się z nami

Rejon I Rejon IV

Marzena Sanchez-Galban
+48 886 183 167
m.sanchez-galban@prawdziwelody.eu

Rejon II Rejon IV

Dawid Gancarek
+48 721 665 331
d.gancarek@prawdziwelody.eu

Rejon III Rejon IV

Paweł Błachowski
+48 533 316 210
p.blachowski@prawdziwelody.eu

Karpiński Prawdziwe Lody Spółka Jawna
ul. Kępska 7, 45-129 Opole

+48 734 134 610
biuro@prawdziwelody.eu

NIP 7543087138
REGON 360226248
KRS 0000533641

Zamówienia

Monika Świerczek
+48 660 577 188
m.swierczek@sopelek.com.pl

Franczyza

Magdalena Leszczyńska
+48 734 134 604
m.leszczynska@prawdziwelody.eu

Rekrutacja

Diana Suchorska
+48 533 316 273
d.suchorska@prawdziwelody.eu

Produkcja

Emilia Suchorska
+48 533 316 275
e.suchorska@prawdziwelody.eu

Dział personalny

Diana Suchorska
+48 533 316 273
d.suchorska@prawdziwelody.eu

Księgowość

Ewa Faszynka
+48 734 134 612
e.faszynka@prawdziwelody.eu

Marketing

Renata Haegenbarth
+48 721 665 339
r.haegenbarth@prawdziwelody.eu

Zaopatrzenie

Monika Suchorska
+48 660 560 972
m.suchorska@prawdziwelody.eu